Share Your World Week: 16

Welcome to Cee’s Share Your World

Are you awake before dawn? Or are you awake before noon?
I work night shift but on my days off I like to wake up before dawn. If I get up before the sun on Sundays I like to shoot the sunrise. I don’t always do that, sometimes I sleep as late as 8:00 am, although that is rare.

I love being alone during a sunrise. Me and the horses.

I love being alone during a sunrise. Me and the horses.

Are you usually late, early, or right on time?
I prefer to be right on time but since i don’t like to be early sometimes I am a little late.

For your potato chips do you prefer ridged or flat ones?
With dip, ridges are a must but with a sandwich flat.

If you could inherit a vacation home anywhere in the world in which you could spend two months a year, where would it be?
My own mountain island.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World Week: 16

Comments are closed.