Weekly Quote: Hot

I knew there would be a lot of quotes for the word hot but I stopped early on in my search when I came across this one by Eleanor Roosevelt.

Eleanor Roosevelt is one of my favorite female historical characters. She did a lot for this country and a lot for women. This month is National Women’s History Month, a perfect time to highlight Eleanor Roosevelt.

Chai Tea provided by Kathy Evans.

Chai Tea provided by Kathy Evans.

See my facebook page to view all the posters I have created for this challenge.

Join the challenge: http://esengasvoice.wordpress.com/2014/03/08/ese-s-weekly-shootquote-challenge-hot/

8 thoughts on “Weekly Quote: Hot

  1. nice quote – and I like how you picked a STRONG black mug and dark walnut table to go with it – it had this tough – yet still feminine enough of a feel – ha! (and the chai looks tasty too – love it as a treat sometimes) .. 🙂
    ~y.

    Like

Share your thoughts...

