Share Your World 2016: Week # 14

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?
I already have a guy to come take care of the mowing. He’s not the best but he is affordable. It’s just me, for the most part, so I don’t really need a cook, although if someone were to come in and cook me healthy delicious meals I would probably be in better shape than I am by relying on my own cooking. Still, if I had to choose, I would love to have someone come in to clean. At least that was it would get done! 😉

What makes you laugh the most?
Funny stuff

What was your favorite food when you were a child?
Steak and mashed potatoes. Still is.

List at least five favorite flowers or plants.
My favorite flowers are ones with a disk center like
1. Daisies
2. Sunflowers
3.Chrysanthemums
4. Cone flowers
5.Black-Eye Susan

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I am grateful I was finally well enough to go out with a friend. The last time I had any girlfriend time was March 1st. Next week I am going to do another paint nite. This one, with my son’s (semi) new girlfriend. I’m really looking forward to it.

Sunflower Still Life

Share Your World 2016: Week # 14

5 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 14

Share your thoughts...

