Six Word Saturday ~ Busting the Myths of this Life #8

Burned Buddha

It’s been said that holding grudges is a natural part of life. I believe that’s true. I don’t see a thing wrong with holding a grudge for a bit. Some people, some transgressions do not deserve a pass. But there comes a time when you have to let it go. I rarely stay angry very long but there are people who do not play a significant role in my life any more because they many have hurt me or disrespected me. That’s not holding on to anger, that’s choosing your friends.

Share your thoughts...

