Share Your World 2016: Week # 19

You win a pet monkey but this isn’t just any old monkey. It can do one trick for you whenever you want from getting a pop out of the fridge to washing your hair. What would be the trick?
I would love a monkey who could dust!

What caring thing are you going to do for yourself today?
Ah gee, I don’t know. Ir’s a busy week and working overtime. I’d like to get my porch ready for sitting but I doubt it happens today. Maybe tomorrow.

What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?
There is really no color that I shy away from. It has more to do with the cut, feel, and fit of the garment. These days it’s all about comfort!

Complete this sentence:  When I travel I love to….
Visit art galleries, see wonderful architecture, learn the history, and take lots and lots of pictures!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I was grateful to spend time with my son last week celebrating his birthday and enjoying some Mother’s Day Love before spending the day with some of my favorite mothers who aren’t related to me.

Next week my friend Kathy has an outing planned for us. I love the conversations that come out of days with her.

My Mother's Day gift. A place for corks and bottles of wine.

My Mother’s Day gift. A place for corks and bottles of wine.

Share Your World 2016: Week # 19

One thought on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 19

Share your thoughts...

