Share Your World 2016: Week # 20

When do you feel most connected with others?
When we share stories of sadness and/or JoY.

What daily habit would you like to introduce to your life?
Exercise!

What one mini-little-adventure would you like to have in the coming week?
I’ve planned to take pictures of my nephew and his pregnant wife now for a few weeks but we keep getting rained out. I would love to get it done this week. And yes, I expect it to be an adventure!

List at least of things or events that changed your Life: It could be as simple as a book or meeting a certain person?
Wow, this is a hard one. My life constantly changes as I learn and grow but I suppose the five most significant things would be:
1. The birth of my three children
2. My two divorces
3. The death of each of my parents
4. My move here in 1979
5. Digital photography

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I had an awesome outing with my friend Kathy last week. We did some antique shopping, had a wonderful dinner, and toured the arboretum where she tried to teach me the names of some of the flowers (bless her heart). Next week, if I don’t have to work I have a road trip planned with friends. That’s always a good time.

Kathy showing me these flowers and no, I do not remember what they are called.

Kathy showing me these flowers and no, I do not remember what they are called.

Share Your World 2016: Week # 20

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 20

  1. Ahhh yes the digital photography era. I probably wouldn’t be a photographer if it wasn’t for the digital age. Thanks Dawn. Hope you get your photo shooting adventure!

    Like

Share your thoughts...

