Share Your World 2016: Week #24

What is the most fun thing you did in school?
From the time I was in the third grade I contributed to the “school paper”, that was always most fun for me.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)
OP dogs (that’s Other People’s)

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met.  Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?
Probably not. It’s not that I don’t like meeting new people, I do but it’s harder and harder to get me out of my pajamas’ these days.

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I…. 
There are lots of things I haven’t done, places I haven’t been, sights I have not seen. The list is long.

I've never ridden in a hot air balloon.

I’ve never ridden in a hot air balloon.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m grateful for time spent with musical friends saying goodbye to one of my favorites. This week coming up is my birthday week. I don’t have any plans but I have some extra days off so I am looking forward to that.

Share Your World 2016: Week #24

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week #24

Share your thoughts...

