Share Your World 2016: Week # 26

What’s your most memorable (good or bad) airplane flight?
I’ve only flown three times and I would rather not remember any of them.

How many bones, if any, have you broken?
I was in a serious car accident when I was a child and broke some ribs.

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)
1. Jesus Christ would certainly pull the ratings in and I have lots of questions for him.

2. I’d love to talk to John Lennon. I think the world has missed this peace-loving, talented, outspoken man and all he might have said and done if he had been given the chance to grow old.

3. I’ve always admired Thomas Jefferson for his incredible mind and wonder what he may be like to talk to. Would he have a sense of humor like Obama? Would he have charisma like Reagan?

I think we will put Jefferson on first, just in case he bombs and end up with JC to keep ’em tuned in 😉

Make a Currently List: What are you reading, watching, listening to, eating, needing, wanting, and missing right now?
I keep a running tab on just these sort of things and post them monthly. If you are interested I just posted for June here.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m grateful that I got to go to The Kennedy Center and see the musical Kinky boots. It was awesome! This week coming up I am supposed to work some over time but I don’t want to say anything to jinx it because the last time I was supposed to work I got a kidney stone and was out all week.

Poster for Kinky Boots

Share Your World 2016: Week # 26

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 26

Share your thoughts...

