Share Your World 2016: Week # 29

What is the perfect pizza?
Cheese, extra sauce, green pepper, onion, black olive, sausage. on thin crust.

What is your favorite time of day?
Mornings

Show us two of your favorites photographs. The photos can be from anytime in your life span.  Explain why they are your favorite.
Any pictured that I would classify as a favorite would include members of my family. my children, of course, my grandchildren, my siblings, nieces, nephews, parents, cousins, and my friends who I consider family. I couldn’t possibly just pick two. Even my scenic shots, of which I have thousands, it would be hard to just pick two. Would I choose a red barn, a country road, fluffy clouds, or a sunrise?

However, one of my favorite places to visit is Harper’s Ferry West Virginia and my favorite time to visit is in the fall. I like this picture because of not only where it is and the season but it feels a little fantastical to me, as if it is a gate to a land of make-believe and fairies.

Love this!

Love this!

Complete this sentence:  I’m looking forward to…. 
The day I put into practice all the things I know I should be doing and become the person I wish I was.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
Last week was a hot one so I am grateful for air conditioning. This week my sister is coming to visit. Yay!

Share Your World 2016: Week #29

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 29

Share your thoughts...

