Share Your World 2016: Week # 30

Do you prefer a bath or shower?
The romantic in me wants to love a bath with wine and roses (and candles) but the hurry up let’s get this done and on to the next thing woman that I am loves a good shower.

If you had an unlimited shopping spree at only one store, which one would you choose? Why?
I’d love to refurnish my whole home with modern comfortable furniture. Just think, I could get rid of my living room suite from Big Lots, replace my bed that is only comfortable since I added a mattress topper , have tables that matched and were functional instead of yard sale finds and inherited pieces. I might even buy some art that wasn’t my own.
Might
.

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?
In between marriages at about age 34

My BFF and I aged about 32-34 years.

My BFF and I aged about 32-34 years.

List at least five movies that cheer you up.
I don’t watch movies very often but I recently saw The Secret Life of Pets. that is definitely a cheerful movie!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
My sister came to visit last week. That was awesome. This week my BFF’s (see picture above) daughter has her bridal shower. I’m looking forward to that!

Share Your World 2016: Week # 30

7 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 30

  1. I have to say I love my nearly 61 years here on earth and hope to make it to100! Having grandchildren is one of my biggest joys. My Mom is 87 and her aunt made it to102!!
    Have a wonderful weekend, Dawn. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

