Weekly Quote: Comforted by our Differences

I just noticed that two of my mutual facebook friends who most likely met in the photo group I run are now “friends” with each other. One is a take no prisoners, eloquent debater of the left, the other a brasher conservative supporter. In a perfect world these two will remain friends, coming together over the things they have in common and working toward negotiating their differences, or at least respecting them.

You might say I am a dreamer. I’m not the only one.

Di Franco Differences

 

See my facebook page to view all the posters I have created from quotes.

Share your thoughts...

