Share Your World 2016: Week # 35

List 2 things you have to be happy about?
1. My Family
2. My Friends

If you could take a photograph, paint a picture or write a story of any place in the world, what and where would it be?
Any place in the world? Wow, that’s a lot to think about. But not really. Not for this east coast middle-aged cash strapped woman. Send me to the Pacific Northwest. I’ll take pictures, visit friends and family and write a story about it.

Should children be seen and not heard?
Children should know when and how to interrupt a grown up. I don’t believe they should be stifled but I do believe they should learn and practice manners and respect. Actually that goes for adults as well.

List at least five of your favorite first names.
1. Tommy
2. Kelly
3. Andrew
4. Christopher
5. Tyler
6. Nathan
7. Allen

I know you said five but these are my children and grandchildren. They are my favorites.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m grateful, again, and as always, for my friends and family, who help me every step of the way in this thing called life. I never have to worry about facing anything alone.

Family Unknown(w)

Share Your World 2016: Week # 35

6 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 35

Share your thoughts...

