Share Your World 2016: Week # 37

Have you ever owned a rock, pet rock, or gem that is not jewelry?
I used to love to collect rocks like quartz, crystal, turquoise and tigers eye but then I got tired of dusting them.

What is your greatest strength or weakness?
I have very strong opinions, ideals, and morals and I am often hurt when people I love can not meet my expectations. And just to clarify: I believe my standards are a strength of my character but that I expect others to think like I do is a flaw. I have finally recognized that it has much more to do with perspective and life experiences than it does with anything about me.

What makes you feel grounded? 
Volunteering; something I need to do much more of!

Would you rather never be able to eat warm food or never be able to eat cold food?
Although I love the taste of cold fresh fruit I think I shall go with warm food. Fruit is good in pie too.

Cherry Pie(w)

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I continue to be thankful for the love and support I receive from my family and friends. I look forward to spending time with them soon.

Share Your World 2016: Week # 37

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 37

Share your thoughts...

