Share Your World 2016: Week # 38

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger? 
Not really. I mean I hug my family and my close friends but I like to keep my personal space personal.

What is your least favorite Candy?
Coconut

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?
Laughter

List of Favorite Smells: What smells do you love? Whether it’s vanilla scented candles or the smell of coffee in the morning or the smell of a fresh spring rain…make a list of all the things you love for a little aromatherapy.
1. Amber Romance, the lotion from Victoria Secret.
2. Homecooking!
3. Coffee brewing
4. Roses or Peonies
5. A freshly laundered white-t-shirt with a whisper of Downey fabric softener and just a hint of the scent of man

I love the scent of the peony

I love the scent of the peony

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m very grateful for the shift I work. Even though it is nights and the hours are (12 hours) long, I’m glad to be off on Mondays and Tuesdays. I’ve been seeing several doctors lately trying to get a grip on my health and I am grateful I do not have to miss work to do so.

Share Your World 2016: Week # 38

8 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 38

  1. Brilliant Dawn. A lot of people I know in the alternate community here are big huggers. When I met some on Friday I pleaded that I was getting over the flu and didn’t feel like hugging.

    Like

Share your thoughts...

