Share Your World 2016: Week # 39

A class you wish you would have taken?
I took typing in high school but transferred out after a week or so. I thought it was too hard and would mess up my grade point. I wish I would have stuck with it.

What’s your favorite comic figure and why?
I don’t follow comics much but when I was a kid there was a Batman TV show on that I loved, so I guess I am partial to Batman.

Name something you wish you could like.
I wish I liked exercise more.

Tell me about your first crush / first date / first kiss.
My first kiss took place when I was 6 years old. I don’t remember the kiss or the boy, for that matter, but my mother saw it and I remember all the fuss about it.

Who was your best friend when you were 10?
Gee, I don’t remember. Probably my little sister.

What sign are you? Do you believe in astrology?
I was born on the cusp of the sign of Cancer. There are many traits associated with this sign that I believe fit my personality. I don’t believe in astrology but I also do not not believe in astrology. I believe in possibilities.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
My best friend’s daughter is getting married this afternoon. I am SO looking forward to that!

My BFF with her daughter, from a few years ago.

My BFF with her daughter, from a few years ago.

Share Your World 2016: Week # 39

Share your thoughts...

