Music Monday: 1991

There are a lot of songs on this list from 1991 that have great meaning for me but I am trying to separate those that came to mean more to me later and focus on the specific time, 1991. With that in mind my choice for this year covers both aspects and if you remember this song I’ll bet it does that for you too.

Click on this link to read the words and hear them sung: Garth Brooks: Unanswered Prayers.

unanswered-prayers

Music Mondays

I have created an album on my facebook page called Words to Sing By to accompany this weekly post. Check it out!

Share your thoughts...

