Share Your World 2016: Week # 44

What was your favorite subject in school?
English, Journalism, or anything that had to do with writing.

If you could have a servant come to your house every day for two hours, what would you have them do?
Things I don’t do, like dusting, or don’t like to do, like clean the bathroom.

Where did you live when you were in the third grade of school?  Is it the same place or town you live now?
When I was in the third grade I lived in a place very different from where I live now. Come to think of it the whole world was very different when I was in the third grade from the place it is now.

In your opinion, list some places that are great for shopping?
I don’t do a lot of shopping any more. I’m at the age now where I am trying to get rid of things more than accumulate them. Still I need (want) what I need (want). Costco is my go-to for paper products, electronics, meat, and wine. Amazon for other things I might want or need. My most recent Amazon order was for the Pro-biotic I take regularly and a new can opener to replace mine that broke.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I spent a day with my good friends Vonnie and Carole searching for LOVE. We found it too, but that’s a post for another day.
Next week is an overtime week, I am hoping I will get to work since my last OT day fell while I was on vacation and although I planned it like that, I miss the money.

LOVE hiding

LOVE hiding

Share Your World 2016: Week # 44

8 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 44

Share your thoughts...

