Share Your World 2016: Week # 46

Are you a traveler or a homebody? 
I like to travel but I don’t go far from home.

What kind of TV commercial would you like to make? Describe it.
Honestly, I hate commercials but if I were to make one it would probably a PSA asking people not to believe everything they see on TV..or read on the internet!

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.
Wow, that’s kind of a hard question. I’m not very dainty, I am too clumsy for that. I’m too old to be demanding, delightful, delicious or demure and I am certainly not deplorable! Let’s go with devoted because if there is one thing I am, it is loyal.

List some fun things for a rainy day.
Read, sleep, blog, eat, repeat.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
Last week I enjoyed a day with my friends in the Georgetown neighborhood of Washington DC. This week I am looking forward to working some over time to make Thanksgiving travel money!

georgetown-lit-up

Share Your World 2016: Week # 46

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 46

Share your thoughts...

