Weekly Photo Challenge: It’s Not This Time of Year Without…

Short days and wonderful light:

Autumn Sunset on The Heater House

Good Food:
New Year's Dinner 2012

Family:

My brother and I 2013

My brother and I 2013

Wine:

Finding the right wine is the fun part. I chose a Rosé.

Finding the right wine is the fun part. I chose a Rosé.

Good Friends
Joy of Friends(c)# (1)

Chilly weather:

Winter colors

Winter colors

Weekly Photo Challenge: It’s Not This Time of Year Without…

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: It’s Not This Time of Year Without…

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: It’s Not That Time Of Year Without… | Lillie-Put

Share your thoughts...

