Taking Stock: November 2016

Making : Meatballs with cranberry dressing bbq sauce…over rice. of course.

Cooking : I wish I had a cook like this!

Drinking : White Cubans (Go ahead and ask…you know you want to 😉 )

Reading: I recently finished and thoroughly enjoyed The Language of Hoofbeats, a good read.

Playing: Words with Friends (Always)

Deciding: Whether I should get Amazon Prime. Opinions anyone?

Enjoying: This Guy: Click!

Liking: Gaga’s latest transformation

Pondering: The latest greatest herb.

Buying: I’m not buying, but my son is. He and his GF have put money down on a house to be built. It’s getting real around here!

Watching: For this talented, humble up and comer

Noticing: The things that make my belly ache.

Cringing: At the constant discourse. My blogging friend recommended this TED talk. I recommend it also.

Smelling: Apples and Cinnamon. Tis the season.

Wearing: long sleeves…what???

Marveling: At my new great grandson. Yup..I said Great!

joziah-ramez-barbour-6-pounds-11-oz-19-inches-and-741

Taking Stock

Share your thoughts...

