Autumn Compilation

Autumn is my favorite time of year. The cooler temperatures and the wonderful colors feed my soul. I know we still have a few more weeks before winter is officially here but my favorite parts of autumn are about over. I thought I would look back and so I created a gallery of photos that made it into my blog this autumn. To see the rest of my favorite autumn images please visit A Lingering Look at Autumn.

Please click on the individual picture to get a clearer view of each image.

Travel Theme: Cheerful

2 thoughts on “Autumn Compilation

Share your thoughts...

