Share Your World 2016: Week # 49

What do you value most in a friendship?
That’s a toss-up between honesty and loyalty. Although without both we are not really friends.

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake or the cupcake first?  Do you prefer a specific flavor?
Oh I would refer to eat the cake and then the frosting. I love sweets and especially chocolate!

Have you ever been in a submarine?  If you haven’t, would you want to?
I’ve been inside the USS Torsk that is on display at the Inner Harbor in Baltimore, Maryland. I am way too big and too old to do that again!

My grandson inside the USS Torsk

My grandson inside the USS Torsk

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying life than yours?
Not that my life is all that (and a bag of chips) but I feel I have a pretty good attitude about it. With that said, I am going to say 10. I honestly do not feel most people appreciate what they have and often think others have it better than them.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
It’s my friend Carole’s birthday and I’m looking forward to celebrating with her.

 

Share Your World 2016: Week # 49

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week # 49

Share your thoughts...

