A Photo a Week: White

I have a hard time with white sometimes. I imagine it would be easier if I would learn an editing system like Photoshop, but I haven’t done that, yet. Recently I was at an event and the tree was all dressed in white. I snapped a quick photo, without looking. I should have had the flash on and I also wish I had gotten a picture of the whole tree, not that either of these things might have mattered. It was such a pretty tree and my picture doesn’t do it justice. I just can’t seem to bring the white out in it.

white-tree-at-cb-birthday

A Photo a Week: White

One thought on “A Photo a Week: White

Share your thoughts...

