Share Your World 2017: Week # 1

Would you prefer to receive a unicycle, bicycle, tricycle or motorcycle?
I think a motorcycle. It’s the most valuable and I could sell it, maybe put some money down on a new car, which is what I really need!

What is one thing you’d like to accomplish this year?
I’d like to find a way to inspire young people to lead with compassion.

What was one of the highlights of 2016 for you?
I just posted my year in review for 2016 so this is fresh on my mind. Besides the time I spent with family and friends which is precious to me and the highlight of any day let alone year, 2016 saw my first photo essay publication, when Shenandoah Living Magazine featured my Black and White ~ Abandoned in Shenandoah County

Would you prefer to fly a kite or fly in a hot air balloon?
I think I would like to fly in a hot air balloon. I’m only slightly afraid of heights and my friends say it is a bad idea but I really think I want to go, just once, just for a bit.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I had a great New Years. my two older kids called me and I spent New Years night with my youngest and his girlfriend, who beat us both at Uno. Next week I have a date with my very youngest sister. I’m really looking forward to that!

I've never ridden in a hot air balloon.

I’ve never ridden in a hot air balloon.

Share Your World 2017: Week # 1

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 1

  1. Pingback: RENOIR Part 3 (and Dawn’s Lingering Visions) boating party – priorhouse blog

Share your thoughts...

