Best of the Week: No Trespassing! (Shhh…)

I used to date a guy….(I love starting my stories like that) whose philosophy was “better to ask forgiveness than permission”. It was great following him to take pictures I wanted to take. I am not so brave. This day I strolled all the way up to the barbed wired fence and leaned over just a bit (that’s as rebellious as I get without a backup). I think I caught a ghostly reflection. Do you see it?

no-trespassing-shhh

Winter is by no means my favorite season but as a visual person I seek to find the beauty in everything. Click here to see my vision of Winter.

3 thoughts on “Best of the Week: No Trespassing! (Shhh…)

Share your thoughts...

