Music Monday: 1997

By 1997 I was head over heels in love. My future husband and I planned a small wedding, a cook out in the backyard for a reception. There would be no dancing but for fun we picked out a few songs anyway. One of those songs was Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye by Neil McCoy, the words, made me swoon. And although we never danced to it on our wedding day we did so plenty in our living room.

Music Mondays

I have created an album on my facebook page called Words to Sing By to accompany this weekly post. Check it out!

then-you-can-tell-me-goodbye

6 thoughts on “Music Monday: 1997

  1. Pingback: Music Monday: 1998 | The Day After

  2. Pingback: Music Monday: Better Man | The Day After

Share your thoughts...

