Music Monday: 1998

A few weeks ago I shared the country music song I would have chosen had I had a big wedding. That post is here. But since I am a fan of many genres I also had a rock song picked out. The words to Metallica’s Nothing Else Matters, for me, defined this relationship. And in July of 1998 I married in a small private ceremony.

Music Mondays

I have created an album on my facebook page called Words to Sing By to accompany this weekly post. Check it out!

nothing-else-matters

One thought on “Music Monday: 1998

  1. Pingback: Music Monday: Better Man | The Day After

Share your thoughts...

