Share Your World 2017: Week # 5

What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?
I haven’t been far from home but the most incredible natural venue around here continues to be The Shenandoah National Park.

Skyline Drive

Skyline Drive

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order? 
I am the oldest of 7, four steps three blood; all my brothers and sisters.

If you were a shoe, what kind would you be and why?
Something comfy like a Croc. Nothing conforming like my podiatrist strongly insists I wear :/

What is the strangest/weirdest thing you have ever eaten?
I don’t really eat weird foods. Some people might think that the peanut-butter and bacon sandwiches I eat are weird but that would have to be people outside of my family. Inside my family we know they are delicious!

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m grateful for my lunch date with my best friend. I haven’t seen her in months because her life is crazy right now. It’s awesome to be with someone you can be totally yourself with, even if it is just for lunch. Next week a wine date with one of my long-time friends.

Share Your World 2017: Week # 5

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 5

Share your thoughts...

