Taking Stock: January 2017

Cooking : Chicken Fettuccine. It’s been a long time since I have made this. Yum!

Drinking : White Wine (to go with my chicken fettuccine!)

A lovely Chardonnay invites me back.

A lovely Chardonnay invites me back.

Reading: Dancer’s Rain

Wanting: This heater for my bedroom.

Playing: Words with Friends (Always)

Wishing: I had known about this exhibition in time to plan a trip to see it.

Enjoying: My hibernation.

Waiting: For Spring!

Pondering: Sticking my head in the sand.

Buying: No buying! Saving!

Questioning: Fake news sites. Click here to learn how to spot them.

Wearing: Pajamas more often than not.

Admiring: Aletruism

Feeling: Touched by this man and his art

Thanks to Taking Stock for the inspiration.

4 thoughts on “Taking Stock: January 2017

Share your thoughts...

