Share Your World 2017: Week # 7

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
I don’t even use a top sheet any more. I have a wonderful comforter that I snuggle up with, and kick off, as my body temperature dictates.

Have you stolen a street sign before?
No.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
I used to coupon when I had a family to feed but now that it is just me it’s not worth the time and effort.

Do you have freckles?
They are called beauty marks, and yes I have lots of them.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I spent the day with a friend this past week. We had so much fun! Two more dates with different friends coming up for next week. Yay! I love my girlfriend time, it’s nice to be around people who get me.

This is the cafe my friend and I had lunch at Tuesday. My kind of place...see the art on the walls? I love that!

This is the cafe my friend and I had lunch at Tuesday. My kind of place…see the art on the walls? I love that!

Share Your World 2017: Week # 7

One thought on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 7

Share your thoughts...

