Share Your World 2017: Week # 8

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?
No, but I would sure like to know who does. I’ll bet it is fun to watch.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?
No, I really try to keep them out of my mouth. It’s kinda gross.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?
I used to collect things, now I just collect dust. (Not me, my house and it’s furnishings)

What size is your bed? 
It’s a double. Perfect size for one! 😉

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
What a great week I had. I needed it too!

Walking The Narrow Cobblestone sidewalks of Waterford Va on a warm February day was fun but a bit tiring.

Walking The Narrow Cobblestone sidewalks of Waterford Va on a warm February day was fun but a bit tiring.

Share Your World 2017: Week # 8

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 8

Share your thoughts...

