Best of the Week: Driveway in West Virginia

I went to visit my sister who was staying at a friends place way up on a West Virginia Mountain, elevation 2,024 feet. (For you western folks that would be considered a hill). See the views by clicking here.

She was concerned about my travel because last time I went to West Virginia to meet her I didn’t make it. Remember this? But this road, though gravel, is well maintained, and I had no problem. I can’t wait to go again!

Winter is by no means my favorite season but as a visual person I seek to find the beauty in everything. Click here to see my vision of Winter.

 

Share your thoughts...

