Shenandoah County Churches

This week I shared two posts of church pictures. It just sort of turned out that way. It wasn’t really intentional but someone asked me, how many church pictures I have. I do not know but I gathered some together. These are from Shenandoah County, Virginia and are only part of my collection.
Please click on the individual picture to get a clearer view of that image. There may be some repeats, sorry about that.

A few years ago I was the Artist in Residence during the production of Jesus Christ Superstar at Theatre Shenandoah. Many of my pictures of Shenandoah County Churches were on display during that time but that was three years ago. I think it is time for another show!

Share your thoughts...

