Share Your World 2017: Week # 14

Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story.
Nope, never have.

Name one thing not many people know about you.
I’m not telling my secrets. If you wanna know…you gotta find out on your own!

What is your favorite flower?
Daisy or Sunflower or any with that distinctive look.

Things I want to have in my home (paintings, hot tubs, book cases, big screen TV etc)
What I want is a make over for my bathroom and then I can invite the friends and family to visit, they are the “things” I want in my home.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m glad I just got paid because my car needed repairs again. It’s gonna be a rough two weeks until the next check!

Share Your World 2017: Week # 14

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 14

Share your thoughts...

