Share Your World 2017: Week #15

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?
If I am writing a letter (which sad to say, I never do any more) or a card I use a pen but at work, because I deal with numbers, I use a pencil.

Would you rather be an amazing dancer or an amazing singer?
I am over weight so my answer would be “dancer” and hopefully then I would be in much better shape.

If you were on a debate team, what subject would you relish debating?
I can’t think of any. I get so passionate about some things that I get myself in a wad. It’s better for my overall health if I do not debate.

What are you a “natural” at doing?
Despite my answer above I am a natural at arguing. Sometimes I simply like to play devils advocate, for the sake of.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I had dinner with my two of my favorite people last week, a rare treat. Next week I am scheduled to work a bunch of over time. I could use the money but if the schedule changes I am okay with that!

Here is an old picture of my friends and I that got together this week.

Me, Laurie and Carole @ Belle Grove

Share Your World 2017: Week # 15

Share your thoughts...

