Weekly Quote: Don’t Take it Personal

I was reading this link about how to stop taking things personally and decided to make it part of my Weekly Quote post.
I search for quotes about not taking things personally.
I discover the author. don Miguel Ruiz.
Wanting to know more I go to Wikipedia and learn that he is a Mexican author of Toltec spiritualist and neoshamanistic texts. His work is part of the New Age movement that focuses on ancient teachings as a means to achieve spiritual enlightenment.

Intrigued I visit Amazon and drop his book The Four Agreements into my cart.

I finally create my quote poster.

Hours later my post is done.

See my facebook page to view all of the posters I have created from quotes.

Share your thoughts...

