Share Your World 2017: Week #17

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?
Neither…I’m more like Goldilocks and want to be eternally “just right”. today we reached a high of 72 degrees Fahrenheit…that’s what I am talking about!

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 
I like it long but when it gets too long it annoys me, like now. I need a haircut!

What is your favorite month of the year?
October.

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?
I prefer to read about it, see it done, and then try to do it myself.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
My son turned 25 yesterday. He’s gone for the weekend and I am working. It’s the first birthday I haven’t spent with him in 25 years. I’m grateful for the man he has become.

Share Your World 2017: Week # 17

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week #17

Share your thoughts...

