Black and White: Yachts

I haven’t been creating a lot of new posts lately because I am having connection problems. But I have a hard time resisting a black and white challenge, so I suffered through many drop connections and those horrible loading spinning antagonists that have the exact opposite effect of their new and distant cousin the fidget spinner.

But I digress…

There are so few things that begin with the letters Y and Z and I already shared a few of those during my April A-Z challenge when I used yolk and zebra.

A Google search suggested Yacht’s, but, what I thought is a yacht. After more searching I found the answer here but still don’t know. I edited these boats to black and white, am calling them Yacht’s and a day. (Hope my new PC gets here soon!)

Please click on the individual picture to get a clearer view of that image

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Letters Y or Z

Follow this link to see more of how I see Life in Black in White.

9 thoughts on “Black and White: Yachts

Share your thoughts...

