Share Your World 2017: Week # 27

What goal are you working on now? Your goal can be something fun or extremely serious.  Have fun with this question.
I have so many goals that sometimes I think I spread myself too thin and don’t get enough accomplished. Right now I am simply trying to learn this new PC and the editing software for my photography. I’m trying to stay healthy and work some over time on the hopes of taking a small trip in the fall.

What is one thing you’re glad you tried but would never do again?
Pregnancy.

Did you choose your profession or did it choose you?
It chose me due to the life choices I made. Oh if only I could go back, knowing what I know now!

Have you ever gotten lost?
Until GPS I stayed lost!

Optional Bonus question:What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
Last week? Heck, all of last month. June is my birthday month and I get to spend many of my days off with some of my favorite people; a reminder of how incredibly blessed I am.

One of my birthday outings included a trip to Krispy Kreme

Share Your World 2017: Week # 27

6 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 27

  1. Birthday celebrations and Krispy Kreme donuts == a great birthday month to me. I’m the same way about goals, but I want to do everything I can while I’m on this planet. Of course, there are a few things I DON’T want to do : sky-diving, eating ants, ice fishing in Siberia ……………

    Like

Share your thoughts...

