Share Your World 2017: Week # 28

For your main meal do you prefer sweet and sour, hot and spicy, spicy and sweet, bitter, salty, bland or other?
It really depends on my mood. I can’t eat spicy any more due to digestive problems. My favorite meals are savory.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?
In my room…OMG, it’s a mess. Do NOT go in there!

What daily habit would you like to introduce to your life?
Like so many others, exercise.

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do?  
Well, the world loves a clown!

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’ve been very busy these last few weeks. I’m very grateful to have the ability, the means, and the friends to do things with.
I have a birthday party this weekend and a couple of other things, so it looks like another busy weekend.
What I really need to do is run the Swiffer through the house…just once!

A Fourth of July Celebration that made everyone want to shout!

Share Your World 2017: Week # 28

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 28

Share your thoughts...

