Share Your World 2017: Week # 32

List some of your favorites types of teas.
I like iced tea.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

What are a couple of things that people could do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?
Not to sound mean or anything, but leave me alone. If I am having a bad day I would rather not have to be social.

Regardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility: If you could be an athlete what would do do?
A long long time ago, I used to enjoy tennis.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I get to see my grandson tomorrow, that will be nice.

Share Your World 2017: Week # 32

5 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 32

  1. Im certainly not single but am with you on ‘leave me alone’. Nothing worse than others wanting to know what they can do to help. Just in our makeup i suppose ( independent annies)

    Like

Share your thoughts...

