Share Your World 2017: Week # 34

What was the last URL that you bookmarked or saved?
Probably a recipe for something I am never going to cook!

Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?
Let’s just say I don’t not believe.

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?
I would prefer to write best-selling novels and be rich and famous.

What inspired you this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination. 
I often share my inspiration for the week on Mondays. This week it was this one.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I spent a few hours with my youngest on Saturday, enjoying some pizza, wine and conversation. No plans for the week ahead so the possibilities are endless!

Share Your World 2017: Week # 34

Share your thoughts...

