Best of the Week: Naked Mountain Bridge

My best photo of the week; as it turns out might not be one I took this past week but one I edited. I went on a trip to Maryland three weeks ago and I am still editing those pictures. This is not from Maryland it is from a winery I stopped in on my way home. I am quite disappointed with the Maryland pictures and I wish I was sharing one of those but none of them were good enough to be best of the week. I believe this one is.

I like this picture because it looks like a lovely place to picnic.

I like this picture because it looks like a lovely place to picnic.

Join the challenge: http://weliveinaflat.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/photo-challenge/

15 thoughts on “Best of the Week: Naked Mountain Bridge

  1. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 12 | We Live In A Flat

  2. Pingback: Living with a Dog – Issue 16 | We Live In A Flat

  3. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge - week 12 | We Live In A Flat

Comments are closed.