11 thoughts on “Best of the Week: Sunrise on Turkey Run

  1. Lovely… and looks like a great place to stroll slowly along… where does the road lead to this beautiful autumn morning? And why is it called turkey run? Thank you for sharing Dawn 🙂

    Like

  2. I think my previous comment may have been eaten up by wordpress 😛 So I’m trying again, but if there is any duplicate, please feel free to delete on of the comments ^ ^

    Lovely picture of the autumn road at dawn. It is something we do not have over here and I can only try to image the temperature and overall vibe of standing on that road taking this picture 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing!

    I will be including the picture in my post tomorrow… holler if you have any objections. Thanks!!

    Like

  3. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 11 | We Live In A Flat

  4. Pingback: Living with a Dog – issue 15 | We Live In A Flat

  5. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge - week 11 | We Live In A Flat

Comments are closed.