Best of the Week: 1-19-14

I’ve been sick and busy the last few weeks and really haven’t had time or energy for my photography. I tried to make up for it one evening when I chased the sunset right into a graveyard. I was consumed by the image of the setting sun behind me and the almost full moon above me and barely noticed the two sheep that were begging for attention just off to my left until I looked down and realized I had an audience.

Two sheep(w)

Join the challenge: http://weliveinaflat.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/photo-challenge/

14 thoughts on “Best of the Week: 1-19-14

  1. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – WEEK 23 (Finale) | We Live In A Flat

  2. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – WEEK 23 (Finale) | We Live In A Flat

  3. Pingback: We Live In A Flat

  4. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week Challenge Final Photo | We Live In A Flat

Comments are closed.