18 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: More than Five

  1. Well that is certainly more than five! I have always wondered how these bail of hay end up in the field. I have always wanted to view the process but to me (especially as a little kid) these bails just seemed to appear in the fields overnight as if magic bailing fairies came and rolled up the grass overnight.

    Like

  2. Marvelous thinking for more than 5. I love those hay bales. Don’t they look small in the field, but I know they are actually quite huge. 😀

    Like

  3. A lovely scene! I have hay bales for this challenge too, only your photo is much, much prettier and my hay bales are wrapped in plastic that makes them look like big marshmallows.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Best of the Week: Black and White Marshmallows | The Day After

Comments are closed.