Word Press Weekly Photo Challenge: Symbol

I’m so glad WordPress didn’t even bring up the symbol that is being hotly debated in my neck of the woods. I’m am so sick of the whole rebel flag thing I don’t want to even see another rebel flag…post!

If you think I am exaggerating it is only because you don’t live where I live or work where I work. End of subject.

For a more universal and less controversial symbol I am sharing this Rail Road sign. Who could object to that?

RR Sign

Word Press Weekly Photo Challenge: Symbol

15 thoughts on “Word Press Weekly Photo Challenge: Symbol

  1. Great photo and a very non-controversial symbol. Well, except in Seattle where people are protesting exploding oil trains and coal trains!

    Like

  2. That’s a lovely shot. I’m partial to railroad signs, too. I managed to get one or two in Roanoke. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.