Landscapes in Black and White

When I first saw that Cee was going to have an open topic week I decided that I would share whatever I was working on at the time. When I went to my black and white edits folder I found that I was working on a lot. I had some nice barns in there and I almost went with that (being one of my favorite topics) but I opted for something a little different. I rarely edit landscapes to black and white because unless there are interesting clouds I find them too vast to be worthy. Here are a few that, in my opinion, break my rules.
Please click on the individual picture to get a clearer view of that image

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Open Topic

Follow this link to see more of how I see Life in Black in White.

6 thoughts on “Landscapes in Black and White

Comments are closed.