Share Your World 2017: Week # 13

What’s something you like to do the old-fashioned way?
I love the old-fashioned way. Unfortunately others don’t always love me back the old-fashioned way.

What’s your favorite genre of book or movie?
I like crime dramas. You know, murder mysteries.
And as I said this I was going to give some examples of some of the movies I have seen, except on this list, I have seen about two.
And then I googled books, thinking surely I would have a better library. Nope, of these, I have read two.

How often do you people watch?
Not very often at all any more. I used to love to do that but now a days when the opportunity arises to people watch I usually have my nose in a book.

What have you only recently formed an opinion about?
I have strong opinions about many things, always have. So much so, I have been teased about it. I can’t think of anything new, only things that my opinion has changed on, and those are many. I won’t go into them here or now though…that’s another dozen posts 😉

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful that my car repairs were not any more pricey than what they were. I’m looking forward to getting paid and hopefully getting caught up on the bills I let slide in order to pay for my car repairs.

Share Your World 2017: Week # 13 Ribbonrx Edition

One thought on “Share Your World 2017: Week # 13

Comments are closed.