Share Your World: Week 34

If you were to move to a home that came fully furnished with everything you ever wanted, list at least three things from your old house you wish to retain? (assume all personal items; photos, books, animals, etc. go with you)

I can’t imagine what I would want if I get to take my personal stuff. I will gladly abandon all this ratty old stuff for new “everything I ever wanted” stuff. I do have a few things that belonged to my parents though. The buffet that they bought the year I was born, my dad’s jewelry box he had for as long as I can remember and a small collection of souvenir bells that belonged to my mother.

Is the glass half empty or half full? What is in the glass?
Metaphorically speaking my glass is always half full;and in it, water, the most important valuable liquid on earth.

What calms you down?
I jump in the car with my camera and go on a shoot. Works every time.

What individual item of food would you not eat, even if it was served to you at the Queen/President’s dinner table? (Something ordinary.)
No mushrooms please. Blech!

Mushroom(w)

Join the challenge: http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/09/30/share-your-world-2013-week-34/

10 thoughts on “Share Your World: Week 34

Comments are closed.